ROUND 1

Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   9.8-62   FINAL   12.16-88   Bulleen Templestowe AFC

Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   12.11-83   FINAL   5.13-43   Bulleen Templestowe AFC

(Saturday 8th April - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 2

Seniors - Old Paradians   12.10-82   FINAL   13.6-84   Emmaus St Leo's

Reserves - Old Paradians   5.11-41   FINAL   7.9-51   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 22nd April - GARVEY OVAL)

 

ROUND 3

2PM - Seniors - Mhsob   10.15-75 FINAL   11.10-76  Emmaus St Leo's

11:40AM - Reserves - Mhsob   22.25-157   FINAL   7.4-46   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 29th April - MELBOURNE HIGH SCHOOL)

 

ROUND 4

2PM - Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   8.8-56   FINAL   17.12-114   Prahran Assumption

11:40AM - Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   6.3-35   FINAL   24.11-155   Prahran Assumption

(Saturday 6th May - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 5

2PM - Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Eltham Collegians AFC

11:40AM - Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Eltham Collegians AFC

(Saturday 13th May - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 6

2PM - Seniors - Glen Eira   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

11:40AM - Reserves - Glen Eira   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 20th May - PACKERS RESERVE)

 

ROUND 7

2PM - Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Hawthorn

11:40AM - Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Hawthorn

(Saturday 27th May - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 8

2PM - Seniors - Yarra Old Grammarians   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

11:40AM - Reserves - Yarra Old Grammarians   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 3rd June - DONCASTER RESERVE)

 

ROUND 9

2PM - Seniors - West Brunswick   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

11:40AM - Reserves - West Brunswick   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 17th June - RANSFORD OVAL)

 

ROUND 10

2PM - Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Mhsob

11:40AM - Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Mhsob

(Saturday 24th June - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 11

2PM - Seniors - Prahran Assumption   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

11:40AM - Reserves - Prahran Assumption   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 1st July - TOORAK PARK)

 

ROUND 12

2PM - Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Old Paradians

11:40AM - Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Old Paradians

(Saturday 15th July - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 13

2PM - Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Glen Eira

11:40AM - Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Glen Eira

(Saturday 22nd July - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 14

2PM - Seniors - Eltham Collegians AFC   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

11:40AM - Reserves - Eltham Collegians AFC   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 29th July - ELTHAM COLLEGE)

 

ROUND 15

2PM - Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Yarra Old Grammarians

11:40AM - Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   Yarra Old Grammarians

(Saturday 5th August - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 16

2PM - Seniors - Bulleen Templestowe AFC   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

11:40AM - Reserves - Bulleen Templestowe AFC   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 12th August - TED AJANI RESERVE)

 

ROUND 17

2PM - Seniors - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   West Brunswick

11:40AM - Reserves - Emmaus St Leo's   vs   West Brunswick

(Saturday 19th August - BENNETTSWOOD SPORTS GROUND)

 

ROUND 18

2PM - Seniors - Hawthorn   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

11:40AM - Reserves - Hawthorn   vs   Emmaus St Leo's

(Saturday 26th August - RATHMINES ROAD RESERVE)